You’ll Be the Death of Me

by Karen M. McManus

10.50

You’ll Be the Death of Me | 9780241473665 | Karen M. McManus

In stock

ISBN:9780241473665

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:02/12/2021 by Penguin Random House Children'

Description

From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close – best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time’s sake they skip school together – one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian ‘Boney’ Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him – right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they’re ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it’s only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg