William Wenton and the ..

by Author Bobbie Peers

9.00

William Wenton and the .. | 9781406371703 | Author Bobbie Peers

In stock

ISBN:9781406371703

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:06/04/2017 by Walker Books Ltd

Description

A new fantasy-adventure series packed with addictive genre hooks for 9+ readers: code-breaking, cyber-technology, killer robots and a boy hero with a supernatural destiny. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider and Dr Who.

Packed full of magical code-breaking skills, wisecracking robots and a young hero who might just be too clever for his own good, this tech-savvy adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old code breaking genius William Wenton, is trying to make sense of his family’s dramatic escape from their home in London. But when his extraordinary talent for cracking codes is suddenly revealed, William must face the danger that has been lurking around him for years.