Timmy Failure Cat Stole My Pants PB

by Stephan Pastis

8.50

Timmy Failure Cat Stole My Pants PB | 9781406378344 | Stephan Pastis

Out of stock

ISBN:9781406378344

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:29/03/2017 by Walker Books Ltd

Description

Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave – if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn’t take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave’s nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy’s life and, as if things couldn’t get more hectic, Timmy’s pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.