Things That Happen


Things That Happen | 9781848617124 | Maurice Scully

Out of stock


Format:Paperback / softback

Published:25/09/2020 by Shearsman Books


Finally in one volume, this book brings together all the various parts of Maurice Scully’s magnum opus, written over a 25-year period: 5 Freedoms of Movement, Livelihood, Sonata and Tig. The largest of those individual releases, Livelihood, has long been out of print, as (now) is Sonata, thus leaving interested readers with only the opening movement and the closing coda of the whole work. The author has revised the entire work for this edition, and the book is accompanied by a separate volume of essays on Maurice Scully’s work, edited by Kenneth Keating.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg