The Other Ones

11.95

The Other Ones | 9781913696320 | Fran Hart

In stock

ISBN:9781913696320

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:13/10/2022 by Chicken House Ltd

Description

A spooky, cosy romance to curl up in front of the fire
with – perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Gilmore
Girls.
‘Perfect for Heartstopper fans, this cute and spooky
ghost story is deliciously romantic and it has the best characters.
I loved it!’ AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR OF MINA
AND THE UNDEAD

‘A thoroughly enjoyable queer teen romance filled with mystery,
Halloween fun, and tender moments.’ THE
SUN

Sal hates standing out. But he lives in a haunted
house – and everybody knows it.

His oldest friend, Dirk, tries to help … but
he wants to stay popular, and Sal isn’t helping.

Elsie was popular – until recently. Now
she’s on the outcast’s table too … and she doesn’t
want to talk about it.

Then there’s the new boy, Pax, who won’t leave
Sal alone. His idea of a good time is hanging out in graveyards.
And, for some reason, Sal just can’t stay away.

Meet The Other Ones. Can they banish their ghosts
together?

A cosy, contemporary romance and ghost story with spooky
Gilmore Girls vibes

Winner of the Times/Chicken House Chairman’s
Choice Prize, 2020

An LGBTQ+ romance between two very different boys, who
readers will quickly root for and grow to love

For fans of Heartstopper – with a spooky twist

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg