Selected Plays WB Yeats

by William Yeats


Selected Plays WB Yeats | 9780140183740 | William Yeats

Out of stock


Format:Paperback / softback

Published:24/04/1997 by Penguin Books Ltd


The 18 plays are: The Shadowy Waters; Cathleen in Houlihan; The Hour Glass; On Baile’s Strabd; The Green Helmet; Deirdre; At the Hawk’s Well; The Dreaming of the Bones; The Cat and the Moon; The Only Jealousy of Emer; Calvary; Sophocles’ King Oedipus; The Resurrection; The Words Upon the Windwo-FPane; The King of the Great Clock Tower; The herne’s Egg; Purgatory; The Death of Cuchulain.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg