Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

by Andi Watson

12.50

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest | 9781984893291 | Andi Watson

Out of stock

ISBN:9781984893291

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:07/07/2020 by Random House USA Inc

Description

ABOUT KERRY AND THE KNIGHT OF THE FOREST
Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn?t mean he’ll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry?s adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

It’ll just be a quick shortcut, right?

After a spirit leads Kerry astray, he finds himself in an enchanted forest filled with mysterious creatures and dark dead ends. The further Kerry travels, the more hopeless his quest seems…

To get back to his parents, Kerry will have to find his way, figure out who to trust, make some tough choices about the kind of person he wants to be – or remain lost in the woods forever.

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg