I am Bat

by Morag Hood

8.40

I am Bat | 9781509834624 | Morag Hood

In stock

ISBN:9781509834624

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:06/09/2018 by Pan Macmillan

Description

“will give toddlers a happy Halloween” – The Sunday Times

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!

Bat’s cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat’s back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone’s a suspect – including you!

From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.