How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer

by Katy Birchall

9.50

How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer | 9780702307966 | Katy Birchall

In stock

ISBN:9780702307966

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:02/09/2021 by Scholastic

Description

A fang-tastic story of unlikely friendship.

Maggie Helsby isn’t afraid of spooky legends and she’s willing
to prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest,
she doesn’t expect to find…

1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans

2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend

3. An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsby
slayers!

Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and the
greedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protecting
just as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line…

Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire
Slayer.

Ideal reading for 9+ through Halloween and beyond.

Have you read Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch by Katy Birchall?

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg