Bridge of Souls

by Victoria Schwab

10.50

Bridge of Souls | 9780702304286 | Victoria Schwab

Out of stock

ISBN:9780702304286

Format:Paperback / softback

Published:04/03/2021 by Scholastic

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria
Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her
thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series!
Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows … unless it’s
the other way around?

Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down.
After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two
haunted cities while travelling for her parents’ TV show.

But nothing can
prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old
magic, secret societies, and scary seances.
And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected
to face: a messenger of Death itself.

Is Cass up to the challenge – and what will she have to lose to
win?

A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship
and history

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor

Don’t miss City of Ghosts (Book 1)
and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria
Schwab.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg