Bedtime with Ted

by Sophy Henn

10.95

Bedtime with Ted | 9781408880791 | Sophy Henn

Out of stock

ISBN:9781408880791

Format:Hardback

Published:06/04/2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Description

It’s time for bed, Ted! But Ted is busy. He’s brush, brush brushing his teeth with a crocodile! And splish splosh splashing with penguins in the bath. And jump, jump, jumping out his fidgets with a kangaroo …

Join in the fun as Ted is too busy for bedtime – lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next! But all the craziness leads to a quiet and soothing ending, making this the ideal fun bedtime read for toddlers.

Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this sturdy board book will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!