Aesop’s Fables


Aesop’s Fables | 9780141345246 | Aesop

In stock


Format:Paperback / softback

Published:07/03/2013 by Penguin Random House Children'


The original Aesop Fables, introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick.
Over two hundred familiar tales from ‘Look Before You Leap’ and ‘The Boy Who Cried Wolf’ to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral.
Puffin Classics come with additional end material including author profile, things to think about and do, a guide to who’s who, a glossary, and more.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg